Management Committee

Chair - Fran Stanton



Vice-Chair - Kieth Culvin



Treasurer - Jon-Paul Hill


Secretary - Paul Gardner



James McKenna

Sam Armstrong

Peter Furmedge

Daniel Nicolson

Stephen Monaghan

Stephen Martin

Peter Hooton

Thomas Keiner

Roy Bentham

Paul Martin

Management Committee

Latest news & updates

Join the Spirit of Shankly

Join the Spirit of Shankly

Become a member of the Spirit of Shankly and benefit from reduced travel to away games, membership offers and representation at Club level.

Click here to join

sos podcasts

SOS Podcasts

Did you know we publish a monthly Podcast? We discuss the latest fan issues and develpments at Liverpool FC with members.

View more info