feedback

About

Contact

The Spirit of Shankly welcomes contact from members and non-members alike. Email communication is generally the best method of contacting Union Committee members, who all operate as volunteers.

Please review the Management Committee page that identifies the current management committee roles and the individuals currently fulfilling those roles.

If you are having issues with the site or believe there is a discrepancy or anomaly with your account please mail technical@spiritofshankly.com.

For a quick guide to the major issues upon which the Union received daily contact please see below: 

 

Branches

Setting Up A Branch - secretary@spiritofshankly.com
UK and Ireland Branches - ukliaison@spiritofshankly.com
Overseas Branches - overseas@spiritofshankly.com

 

Membership Issues

Problems with renewing online - technical@spiritofshankly.com
General Queries (including membership packs) - membership@spiritofshankly.com
Online payment issues - payments@spiritofshankly.com
Youth membership - youth@spiritofshankly.com

 

Website Issues

Problems, issues or queries with the website - technical@spiritofshankly.com

 

Media Enquiries

Contact James McKenna - media@spiritofshankly.com or 07825 660 859

 

Travel Enquiries

Urgent Bookings or Enquiries please call 07511569783 or mail travel@spiritofshankly.com

 

Youth

Membership or general enquiries youth@spiritofshankly.com

 

General Enquires, legal, constitutional or administration related

secretary@spiritofshankly.com

 

Marketing/Merchandise Enquiries

Marketing marketing@spiritofshankly.com
Merchandise marketing@spiritofshankly.com

 

 

Community/Regeneration

community@spiritofshankly.com

 

Credit Union

creditunion@spiritofshankly.com

 

Supporter Ownership

secretary@spiritofshankly.com or membership@spiritofshankly.com

 

Treasurer or Financial Enquiries

treasurer@spiritofshankly.com

 

Club Liaison

clubliaison@spiritofshankly.com

 

Events

Check the individual events announcements for ticket information or email events@spiritofshankly.com

 

Facebook or Twitter

communications@spiritofshankly.com

 

Mail

If you need to send original documents or use the Royal mail (or other post providers) then the Union’s registered office is also a mailing address at:

Spirit of Shankly, EDT, 98 Great Homer Street, Liverpool, L5 3LF


For personal deliveries please note the location of the above address –

Replacement Badges

Requests for replacement badges can either be made by post to the above address including a cheque or PO for £2.00 plus 50p P&P made payable to the Liverpool Supporters' Union or members can contact a member of the Management Committee at any home game.